Events

Alliance of Baptists Virtual Fall Gathering

October 23, 2021 from 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT

We will gather for worship and celebration as we welcome our new co-director Elijah Zeyhoue. We will also hold a brief business session. In addition to reports from the executive committee, and the 2022 annual gathering team, we will take up a statement on Christian Zionism sponsored by the Alliance Community for Justice in Palestine and Israel.  

Please find the proposed statement here for your reference and review. There are two more opportunities to learn about and discuss this statement: October 5 at 7:00 PM Eastern/ 4:00 PM Pacific or October 17 at 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific.

Register here.


2022 Annual Gathering

April 22-24, 2022

Broadway Baptist Church, Ft. Worth, TX