Alliance of Baptists

← July

August 2020

September →
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
12pm Clergy Debriefing Room

Clergy Debriefing Room

August 03, 2020

Mon, Aug 03, 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
12pm Clergy Debriefing Room

Clergy Debriefing Room

August 10, 2020

Mon, Aug 10, 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
7pm Dog Days of Summer Trivia

Dog Days of Summer Trivia

August 30, 2020

Sun, Aug 30, 7:00pm

Mon, Aug 31