Alliance of Baptists

← April

May 2020

June →
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
7pm Clergy Sounding Room: Ministering Amid COVID-19, Trauma in the Black Community

Clergy Sounding Room: Ministering Amid COVID-19, Trauma in the Black Community

May 04, 2020

Mon, May 04, 7:00pm

Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
2pm MALT Zoom Meeting: Regional Clergy from Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana and Texas

MALT Zoom Meeting: Regional Clergy from Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana and Texas

May 14, 2020

Thu, May 14, 2:30pm

Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
7pm Pentecost Trivia

Pentecost Trivia

May 31, 2020

Sun, May 31, 7:00pm