Alliance of Baptists

← December

January 2019

February →
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
MALT Regional Gathering

MALT Regional Gathering

January 17 - 19, 2019

Thu, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 19

Fri, Jan 18
MALT Regional Gathering

MALT Regional Gathering

January 17 - 19, 2019

Thu, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 19

Sat, Jan 19
MALT Regional Gathering

MALT Regional Gathering

January 17 - 19, 2019

Thu, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 19

Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
OWL (Our Whole LIves) Training

OWL (Our Whole LIves) Training

January 24 - 26, 2019

Thu, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 26

Fri, Jan 25
OWL (Our Whole LIves) Training

OWL (Our Whole LIves) Training

January 24 - 26, 2019

Thu, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 26

Sat, Jan 26
OWL (Our Whole LIves) Training

OWL (Our Whole LIves) Training

January 24 - 26, 2019

Thu, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 26

Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31