Calendar

← March

April 2018

May →
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Act Now: Unite to End Racism

Act Now: Unite to End Racism

April 03, 2018

Tue, Apr 03

Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Ecumenical Advocacy Days

Ecumenical Advocacy Days

April 20 - 23, 2018

Fri, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 23

Sat, Apr 21
Ecumenical Advocacy Days

Ecumenical Advocacy Days

April 20 - 23, 2018

Fri, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 23

Sun, Apr 22
Ecumenical Advocacy Days

Ecumenical Advocacy Days

April 20 - 23, 2018

Fri, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 23

Mon, Apr 23
Ecumenical Advocacy Days

Ecumenical Advocacy Days

April 20 - 23, 2018

Fri, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 23

Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Annual Gathering 2018

Annual Gathering 2018

April 26 - 29, 2018

Thu, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 29

9am Chaplains and Pastoral Counselors Retreat

Chaplains and Pastoral Counselors Retreat

April 26, 2018

Thu, Apr 26, 9:00am

Fri, Apr 27
Annual Gathering 2018

Annual Gathering 2018

April 26 - 29, 2018

Thu, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 29

Sat, Apr 28
Annual Gathering 2018

Annual Gathering 2018

April 26 - 29, 2018

Thu, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 29

Sun, Apr 29
Annual Gathering 2018

Annual Gathering 2018

April 26 - 29, 2018

Thu, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 29

Mon, Apr 30