Board of Directors & Staff

The Alliance is grateful for the leadership gifts it receives from so many volunteers who dedicate their time as board members, committee chairs, community coordinators, and Summer Community of Service hosts. The Alliance also has 2 full-time directors who comprise the Alliance leadership team and five part-time specialists. Alliance supporters are invited to submit the names of potential candidates to serve as directors on the board of the Alliance of Baptists to info@allianceofbaptists.org. Please send the information by January 31, 2019. Directors will be elected at the annual business meeting in April 2019.

2018 Annual Gathering Book of Reports

Nominating Committee Report 

Executive Committee

Allan Burton

Executive Committee, Secretary

Nancy Flippin

Executive Committee, Treasurer

Michael-Ray Mathews

Executive Committee, President

Kathy Tamsberg

Executive Committee, Vice President

Staff

Carole Collins

director of operations & finance

carole@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Paula Dempsey

director of partnership relations

paula@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Cathy McGaughey

operations specialist

cathy@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Kenneth Meyers

leadership & faith formation specialist

kenneth@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Kristy Pullen

website specialist

kristy@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Toya Richards

communications specialist

toya@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Jason Smith

congregational engagement specialist

jason@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Stay in the Loop

Stay up to date with everything happening with the Alliance of Baptists!